Research

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This

Center Administration

Leadership

David A. Williams, MD
Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer, Boston Children’s Hospital
Phone: 617-919-2697
Email: DAWilliams@childrens.harvard.edu

Andrew Place, MD, PhD
Co-Director Experimental Therapeutics and Interventional Trials Center, ICCTR
Interim Site Program Director, Harvard Catalyst
Phone: 617-632-2313
Email: andrew.place@childrens.harvard.edu

Cindy Williams, DNP, RN, PNP, NE-BC
Co-Director, Experimental Therapeutics and Interventional Trials Center, ICCTR
Nursing Director, CTSU & Harvard Catalyst
Phone: 857-218-4383
Email: lucinda.williams@childrens.harvard.edu

Lise Nigrovic, MD, MPH
Co-Director, Population Health Sciences and Health Services Center, ICCTR
Medical Research Officer, Harvard Catalyst
Phone: 617-355-5862
Email: lise.nigrovic@childrens.harvard.edu

Edie Weller, PhD
Director, Biostatistics Core
Phone: 857-218-4711
Email: edie.weller@childrens.harvard.edu

Michael C. Monuteaux, ScD
Assistant Director, Biostatistics and Research Design Core
Phone: 857-218-4719
Email: michael.monuteaux@childrens.harvard.edu

Mustafa Sahin, MD, PhD
Co-Director, Pre-Clinical and Translational Center, ICCTR
Director, Translational Research Program
Phone: 617-355-8994
Email: mustafa.sahin@childrens.harvard.edu

Judy Fleming, PhD
Co-Director, Pre-Clinical and Translational Center, ICCTR
Phone: 617-919-2262
Email: judith.fleming@childrens.harvard.edu

Piotr Sliz, PhD
Director, Clinical Research Information, Technology and Service
Phone:  617-919-1422
Email: piotr.sliz@childrens.harvard.edu

Jennifer Mack, MD, MPH
Co-Director, Population Health Sciences and Health Services, ICCTR
Phone: 617-632-5430
Email: Jennifer_mack@dfci.harvard.edu

Administrative Staff

Kara Caliri
Program Manager
Phone: 617-355-3860
Email: kara.caliri@childrens.harvard.edu

Tina Kim
Program Coordinator
Phone: 617-919-2927
Email: tina.kim@childrens.harvard.edu

Sarah Fitzgerald
Administrative Associate
Phone: 857-218-4721
Email: sarah.fitzgerald@childrens.harvard.edu

LIke ThisLIke ThisLIke This
Close